• May2022
    • Sunday | May 22, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | May 29, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
  • Jun2022
    • Sunday | June 5, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | June 12, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | June 19, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | June 26, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
  • Jul2022
    • Sunday | July 3, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | July 10, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | July 17, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | July 24, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | July 31, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
  • Aug2022
    • Sunday | August 7, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | August 14, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | August 21, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | August 28, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
  • Sep2022
    • Sunday | September 4, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | September 11, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | September 18, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | September 25, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
  • Oct2022
    • Sunday | October 2, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538