• Oct2022
    • Sunday | October 9, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | October 16, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | October 23, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | October 30, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
  • Nov2022
    • Sunday | November 6, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | November 13, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | November 20, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | November 27, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
  • Dec2022
    • Sunday | December 4, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | December 11, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | December 18, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | December 25, 2022
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
  • Jan2023
    • Sunday | January 1, 2023
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | January 8, 2023
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | January 15, 2023
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | January 22, 2023
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | January 29, 2023
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
  • Feb2023
    • Sunday | February 5, 2023
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | February 12, 2023
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538
    • Sunday | February 19, 2023
    • 11:00 am
    • 2677 Business Highway 377 Whitesboro, TX 76273
    • 8172356538